Library/Technical Support/Frequently Asked Questions

Do my features expire?

Jackson Ridenour
posted this on June 08, 2011 10:08

No, your features do not expire.  They are kept for however long you have an account.  If you wish to terminate your account with Janova, your features will not be saved.